Property

Bay Views

Tybee Island, GA    
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, 550 Sq. Ft., Sleeps 4
Share This
Printprint

Tybee Island, GA

This charming ground-floor condo is located on the Northern end of Tybee Island, near the lighthouse and 1 mile from the Southern end where most shops and the pier are located. It is ideal for couples. There is a king bed in the bedroom and the sofa in the living room is a queen/sleeper. This unit offers a TV in the living room and bedroom. The owners have also provided wifi so that you can stay connected during your vacation. We highly recommend unplugging and enjoying the beach! We are technically at the junction of the Savannah River and the Atlantic Ocean, and the beach is only steps from the condo. The Savannah Beach and Racquet Club has well-maintained grounds with a view of shrimp boats and commercial ships as they come and go from the port of Savannah. There are 3 tennis courts, 2 beachside swimming pools, BBQ grills and an open wifi accessible at the pool area. We are a 20 minute drive to historic Savannah and 1hour and a half from Hilton Head, S.C. Beautiful sunsets and dolphin sightings are common. This condo overlooks the pristine pool as well as the beach. A boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach gives you .The beach is wonderful for long walks, shelling, fishing and bird watching. If you like to swim in the ocean, you should know that there are no life guards on the North beach, but there are on the South beach, less than a mile away. This is a gated complex and there is parking for 1 vehicle per condo. Parking is strictly enforced. You will be issued 1 parking pass and it must be displayed on your dash during your stay. All unauthorized vehicles are subject to towing by SBRC management. We do not have any pet-friendly properties and this complex does not allow pets, period. This is also strictly enforced by SBRC management.
King-1, Sleeper Sofa-1
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Linens
  • Microwave
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • No Phone
  • On Bay or Sound
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
Average Manager Rating (Based on 417 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
95% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Pure relaxation

Stayed 5 days in July, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Daniel V. from tell city, IN recommends this vacation rental.
This was the first time we have rented a condo. I have to say, we will never stay in a hotel again. The room was just the perfect size and very clean. The rental process was very clear to understand and easy to work through.
Manager Responded on 07/23/2017
D~ We are so glad that your stay at Bay Views was an enjoyable one. If travels bring you back to Tybee Island again, we hope to help you with accommodations! ~TTVR

Great View

Stayed 6 days in June, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mark M. from Loganville, GA recommends this vacation rental.
Outstanding view from the room. Sinking floor and cracked tiles in bathroom and hallway were a distraction. Easy access to beach, pool and parking .

Great Stay

Stayed 6 days in May, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
jimmie c. from cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
It was a great time. No surprises here. Great room. The noise was almost non-existent We had a great relaxing time
Manager Responded on 05/24/2017
J~ That is great! Relaxation is the product of a successful vacation! Please remember Bay Views for your next vacation getaway. ~TTVR

Tybee Island

Stayed 7 days in March, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental.
Good. The property was as advertised and several issues were identified in a note, like TV not working, door damaged, etc.
Manager Responded on 04/03/2017
B~ We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. And the noted issues have been taken care that we weren't able to get them addressed before your arrival! We hope that you will come back for another visit and more Tybee Time soon! ~TTVR

Perfect Beach Side Condo

Stayed 5 days in March, 2017
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Brooklyn Park, MN recommends this vacation rental.
My daughter and I had an amazing week in this wonderful oceanside condo. It was fantastic having our own kitchen with everything we needed. The condo is up-to-date and very clean. We enjoyed watching dolphins and beautiful sunsets every night. My daughter loved having the pool right outside our door and I enjoyed being able to sit on our deck and talk to her while she was swimming! The owner was very friendly and helpful in answering our questions about the condo and the area. We look forward to going back to this same place in the future!
Manager Responded on 04/01/2017
Ms. B~ We look forward to having you back! We are so glad that you and your daughter enjoyed your getaway and your stay in Bay Views! ~TTVR

Great spot to stay on Tybee Island!

Stayed 5 days in July, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Benton Ridge, OH recommends this vacation rental.
My husband and I stayed at the Bay Views rental for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the location and its amenities. Perfect space for 2 people and a great kitchen area that allowed us to save some money by eating in a couple of nights. Balcony view was wonderful with views of the ocean, boats, dolphins, palm trees, and the pool. The balcony location was a high traffic area but it didn't bother us. Quick and easy access to our vehicle as well as to the pool and beach. If we were to get picky we would say that the couch could have been a little bit more comfortable but that is the only thing that we complained about :)<br/>We will definitely suggest this location to friends and family in the future and we hope to visit again ourselves!
Manager Responded on 08/08/2016
R~ Thanks! Sounds like Bay Views was a good choice for you. We would love to have you and/or your friends as guests to enjoy some great Tybee Time. ~TTVR

Great place!

Stayed 3 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from West Chester, OH recommends this vacation rental.
This rental was perfect for our little getaway. This rental was so clean and comfortable.
Manager Responded on 07/24/2016
M~ Thanks... Let us know when you can make a return trip to Bay Views for some more Tybee Time! ~TTVR

Beyond expectations

Stayed 3 days in July, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
james s. from North Augusta, SC recommends this vacation rental.
Our stay here was amazing. Very clean and great location. Steps from the pool and ocean. Well worth the money and will definitely go back.
Manager Responded on 07/23/2016
J~ Awesome! Glad you enjoyed Bay Views! Come back anytime for more Tybee Time! ~TTVR

Weekend getaway

Stayed 3 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mary K. from Chatsworth, GA recommends this vacation rental.
Good location. Very close to pool & beach. Bed was comfortable.
Manager Responded on 06/28/2016
M~ Thanks for taking time to post a review. And glad that Bay Views worked out for you. Maybe you can make it an annual trip? ~TTVR

Clean and quiet

Stayed 4 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Gadsden, AL recommends this vacation rental.
Rented this unit for my in-laws. Was worried about it being so close to the pool, but the unit was great. Close to the pool and beach walk way but ultra quiet. Would definitely rent again.
Manager Responded on 06/26/2016
D~ Great! Glad it worked out for your in-laws. Hopefully you will be able to make a return visit soon. ~TTVR

Tybee vacation

Stayed 7 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
howard c. from frankfort, IL recommends this vacation rental.
Had a great time Condo was perfect for our stay Pool location to the beach were everything we wanted could watch the sunset from our balcony y
Manager Responded on 06/24/2016
H~ Happy that you were able to see our amazing sunsets! Some of the best on the east we are a little prejudiced)! Glad that Bay Views worked out well for you. ~TTVR

Perfect getaway

Stayed 3 days in June, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Abbeville, SC recommends this vacation rental.
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful island getaway. My only complaint was the people in the unit above us. They had young kids that ran up and down the hall very early every morning. Other than that, the weekend was perfect!!!
Manager Responded on 06/12/2016
G~ So glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bay Views... sorry about the upstairs children. We would never have been allowed to run up and down the hallways in my day... that's all I will say about that! But all in all it seems you enjoyed your weekend and that's what we hope for all our guests. ~TTVR

Great location

Stayed 3 days in May, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from St. Albans, WV recommends this vacation rental.
The condo was clean and well furnished. The deck overlooked the pool with a nice view of the ocean. Our first morning we watched a pod of dolphins playing from our deck. The pool was too cold to swim but the pool area was relaxing
Manager Responded on 06/12/2016
T~ So glad that you enjoyed Bay Views. Come back for more Tybee Time now that the pool (and the temperatures) have warmed up! ~TTVR

Girls Weekend

Stayed 3 days in April, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Kristy M. from Hogansville, GA recommends this vacation rental.
Great time spent here...Very clean. Only 1 issue with the tub clogging up but we handled it without having to call for help.
Manager Responded on 05/07/2016
K~ Glad you had a good time at Bay Views! Sorry that you had an issue with the tub. For future visits, please don't hesitate to call us if there are any problems. ~TTVR

Bay Views Beach Trip

Stayed 3 days in April, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Cynthia S. from Martinez, GA recommends this vacation rental.
We love the location of the condo, the first floor unit. Very easy in and out for unpacking and packing up! And, for people watching!
Manager Responded on 04/28/2016
C~ Thanks for being a great repeat guest! See you on the return trip! ~TTVR

A lovely stay

Stayed 3 days in March, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Julie W. from Oak Park, IL recommends this vacation rental.
My daughters and I stayed here for 3 nights on spring break and were pleasantly surprised by the condo. It had everything we needed, was steps from the pool and beach and a great quiet location for enjoying Tybee island and quick access to downtown Savannah. We would stay there again without hesitation.
Manager Responded on 04/17/2016
J~ Glad that you and the girls enjoyed staying at Bay Views... please let us know when you are ready for some more Tybee Time! ~TTVR

Perfect and Relaxing Stay

Stayed 3 days in March, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
We had a wonderful stay! The condo was beautiful, was the perfect size, and the location could not be beat. It was right on the beach and was walking distance to everything you could need without being so close that it was loud or crowded. We'd definitely stay there again! Also, the management company was truly wonderful to work with.
Manager Responded on 04/16/2016
T~ Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back to visit again for a true vacation... ~TTVR

Great stay, Great place!

Stayed 4 days in January, 2016
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Cleveland, OH recommends this vacation rental.
We had a very peaceful, relaxing stay on Tybee Island.The rental complex was spotless, great views and sunset. There are a couple of cool places in walking distance, if you wanted to get food and or a cocktail. We will definitely return.
Manager Responded on 01/17/2016
M~ Thanks for the great review! I know the weather wasn't the greatest for your stay, but I'm sure it will be better next time! ~TTVR

Loved our stay on Tybee

Stayed 3 days in August, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Cyndie M. from Rogersville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
Loved the location, we loved how the condo is so close to the pool and beach. We also loved the north end of the island.
Manager Responded on 09/16/2015
C~ That's a whole lot of love there! We love our guests... so hurry back! ~TTVR

first time on a US beach

Stayed 4 days in August, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Ulrich B. from Frankfurt am Main, HE recommends this vacation rental.
We spend four days at Tybee as part of a two weeks round trip through Georgia and South Carolina
Manager Responded on 08/29/2015
U~ We hope you enjoyed your 1st trip to a US beach town. If we can help you on a future stay, please let us know. Four days just isn't long enough to experience all Tybee Island and Savannah has to offer! ~TTVR

SBRC

Stayed 4 days in August, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Niota, TN recommends this vacation rental.
The condo was exactly as described except for the fact that we could not find the second pool unless they were talking about the kiddy pool that is actually connected to the main pool. Our stay was absolutely perfect, but it would have been nice to know that only one set of towels was provided and the only option for washing was a washer and dryer you had to pay for. It wouldn't have been an issue if I would have known beforehand.
Manager Responded on 08/29/2015
B~ We hope that you enjoyed your stay at Bay Views. We don't advertise 2 pools, but there is a 2nd pool at the C building that can be used if the pool between A & B building is down for some reason. The number of towels is outlined in the guest agreement online, however, we have realized that not everyone takes time to read the agreement before clicking 'accept' so we will do a better job of outlining some details in other locations on our site and in correspondence. We happily delivered a 2nd set of towels on your 2nd day, so hopefully that helped you out. ~TTVR

Tybee Time

Stayed 7 days in June, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Portsmouth, VA recommends this vacation rental.
Nice stay, clean rental. Good location. Front gate to the property was broken all week. It seemed that people just came to use the pool while it was broken. Pool was so over crowded with children and families that there weren't enough chairs for everyone until they started repairing the gate. Don't recommend this location if you are looking for a couples retreat away from children and large families.
Manager Responded on 06/16/2015
D~ Sorry that this location wasn't the retreat that you were looking for. Tybee is a family vacation destination, especially in June and July when the children are out of school. Try us out in the fall after school is back in session and the weather is still beautiful! ~TTVR

Best Getaway with my Grandboys ever!!

Stayed 3 days in May, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Connie E. J. from Jackson, GA recommends this vacation rental.
The location was excellent!! It almost felt like we had the beach to ourselves!!I felt VERY SAFE here with my grandkids!
Manager Responded on 06/15/2015
C~ Awesome! Make it an annual affair! ~TTVR

Perfect spot for our stay-cation

Stayed 3 days in May, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Alexis D. from savannah, GA recommends this vacation rental.
We were so completely satisfied with the whole experience, from the condo itself, to the pool and the great views of the ocean. The condo was the perfect size for the three of us, and what was even better was that it was practically poolside. The kitchen had everything we needed and more to do a little cooking, it even had a small pitcher and manual juicer so we made fresh squeezed lemonade! Why not!! The only problem is that we should have booked for one more day, three was just not enough. Thanks again.
Manager Responded on 06/03/2015
A~ Awesome! We love it when our guests leave happy! Call us when you can stay longer! ~TTVR

Time at Tybee Bay Views

Stayed 3 days in May, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Mitzi K. from Pueblo, CO recommends this vacation rental.
The condo was very clean and is a beauiful place..I agree this particular one is in kind of a bad location , beings that the balcony is right at the walkway to enter the pool or go beach there is NO privacy whatsoever, you can't even open your curtains without everyone at the pool area or walking in or out seeing straight into the room, wasnt crazy about that at all.. we were there unfortunately right after a storm had past through so the water in the bay was muddy and ugly lots of jellyfish laying all over the beach..We ended up packing the car and driving up to the main Public beach area everyday ! MUCH prettier up that way..Bathroom is VERY small...Need to bring your own towels you get ONE towel and that is it..have to do laundry everyday...Overall its a very nice clean place very pretty view...Just the things I really wanted for my Vacay wasnt in the bedroom but it doesnt work yet.? I wont stay there again ONLY because I prefer OCEAN view and pretty water..But yeah very clean and Nice !
Manager Responded on 06/03/2015
M~ Sorry that you didn't enjoy your visit. Sounds like we need to find you something on the south end of the island next time. The provided towels and linens are outlined in the guest agreement... unfortunately, most people don't take the time to read it. Hopefully we will have a chance to find you something you will love on your next visit. ~TTVR

Hidden Getaway Gem

Stayed 6 days in April, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from GRAND RAPIDS, MI recommends this vacation rental.
My husband and I were looking for a quiet getaway but with plenty of options for things to do - this place was perfect! It was relaxing and a stones throw away from the beach. If you're not a fan of saltwater or on windy days sand blowing in your face you can always just stay by the pool. The condo itself was clean and the perfect size - kitchen was beautiful and had all the things we needed to cook and eat. It's close to cute shops and restaurants and only 20 minutes from Savannah! Our stay was exactly what we were looking for and we couldn't have asked for anything better!
Manager Responded on 04/15/2015
C~ Awesome! We love it when people have a great time on Tybee Island. We are happy that you liked Bay Views... let us know if you decide to come back for some more Tybee Time. ~TTVR

Bay View Condo

Stayed 4 days in March, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Newnan, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.
The condo was nice and recently updated. It was a little strange entering directly into the bedroom with no hallway. We had a pleasant stay but the unit balcony was directly next to the walkway to both beach and pool so privacy was limited. We had a couple of questions and the property manager was absolutely excellent with quick responses!<br/>
Manager Responded on 04/15/2015
T~ We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that you weren't happy with the location of the condo. Next time we will find something with more privacy for you. ~TTVR

Peaceful getaway!

Stayed 4 days in March, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Terry B. from Denver, IA does not recommend this vacation rental.
The condo was a the perfect size for the 2 of us, and the location was ideal for the island also. However - there was NO internet service at the condo.. :/
Manager Responded on 04/15/2015
T~ We are sorry that you needed internet during your stay. The description does say that there isn't internet in the unit, but there is wifi at the pool area. The owners are going to have internet added to the unit soon. Personally we love to vacation somewhere that doesn't have internet and no phone service is even better! But we understand that some people have to work during their vacations. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. ~TTVR

Anniversary vacation

Stayed 6 days in March, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Geri F. from Hayward, WI recommends this vacation rental.
We had a great time relaxing, walking the beach. It was so great to just have a quiet beautiful place to go to relax and enjoy our time together.
Manager Responded on 04/15/2015
G~ Glad you had a relaxing stay at Bay Views! Hopefully you will get to come back for more Tybee Time soon! ~TTVR

Got me away from the snow for a couple of days!

Stayed 4 days in February, 2015
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental.
Right on the beach which is exactly what we were looking for. Unit was perfect for a couple. <br/><br/>The water heater needed to be reset (found out after we both had cold showers the first day) and the owners were very responsive and quick to resolve - really appreciate the attentiveness.<br/><br/>Couple of cosmetic things that could really make the condo a little more 'wow' then just so-so. There were a couple of fairly large slits in the wall covering on one wall. There were limited pots and pans, but they were warped on the bottom so didn't work well on the flat top stove. Bathroom fixtures were dated and could use a little sprucing up. No coffee table/end tables to put drinks or food. Just some simple changes that could spruce it up a little.<br/><br/>It was a nice break from the cold and snow we were having back home!
Manager Responded on 03/21/2015
K~ Thanks for taking the time to review Bay Views. We are glad that we could quickly resolve the hot water issue. The new owners actually came down for a week of working on the condo just after your stay. They have repaired and painted the living room walls, put in a new queen size sleeper sofa, new draperies and new art work. There are also new dishes, pots & pans, etc. Come back for another visit and you will be pleasantly surprised! ~TTVR

Mini tybee Vacation

Stayed 3 days in October, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Amber C. from Dallas, GA recommends this vacation rental.
The rental location was great.
Manager Responded on 10/15/2014
A~ Glad it was a great, quick getaway! Come back when you can stay longer! ~TTVR

Perfect condo for a short retreat!

Stayed 3 days in August, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Shana D. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this vacation rental.
We absolutely loved this condo and had a wonderful time. The condo was modern, clean and pretty. The lighting and details were very welcoming. It's very close to the pool, which was nice. The boardwalk to the beach is beautiful. This beach is nice if you like to fishing and have a more quiet/relaxing experience. We definitely would love to stay here again!
Manager Responded on 09/04/2014
S~ Thanks... glad you enjoyed Bay Views on the north end of our island. TTVR~

Summer 2014

Stayed 4 days in August, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Hendersonville, TN recommends this vacation rental.
We enjoyed our stay very much, especially being able to watch the dolphins play every evening.
Manager Responded on 08/18/2014
W~ Thanks! We are happy you enjoyed your stay... come back for a return visit soon! ~TTVR

Nice condo

Stayed 3 days in July, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from crossville, tn recommends this vacation rental.
Very nice condo, very clean and comfortable . Great access to the pool and beach. It's location is somewhat noisy as most everyone staying there goes by the room as we'll to go to pool and beach. Quiet time is 10 pm, would recommend someone on grounds reminding guests of that. We had 10-15 teens with no parents apparently yelling and stomping up steps till way past 1am. Several guests asked them to stop,finally one guest threatened to call police and they stopped.
Manager Responded on 08/01/2014
K~ Glad you enjoyed the condo with it's convenient access to the pool and beach. We will let the association know of the 'after hours' noise problem. Sorry that disturbed your stay. We hope that you will come back to visit Tybee again! ~TTVR

Great & Quiet Location to Vacation

Stayed 7 days in July, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Ted C. from Eastern, KY recommends this vacation rental.
We had a wonderful time in Tybee, our condo rental was in a great location very near to the beach. We will sure plan to visit again someday & try to get this same rental place, we could see the dolphins playing in the Ocean from our view. Very clean & Very quiet...Great Place to stay....and we left in the same condition , very clean...
Manager Responded on 07/24/2014
T~ We are glad that you had a wonderful time on Tybee and enjoyed your stay at Bay Views. Please come back to visit soon! ~TTVR

Great Beach Get Away

Stayed 4 days in July, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Calhoun, GA recommends this vacation rental.
My daughter and i took a last minute girls get away and this condo was perfect. It was appointed with all we needed and a great location. The beach was steps away. We enjoyed dolphins all day; no need to take a boat tour. The other guests and staff were very friendly. We will definitely return.
Manager Responded on 07/13/2014
L~ We are happy that you and your daughter had a great time at Bay Views! The dolphins put on quite a show... Come back to visit soon! ~TTVR

Delightful condo

Stayed 7 days in June, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from TEMPE, AZ recommends this vacation rental.
We enjoyed our stay. Accommodations were as described. Great view of the pool, easy walk to the beach. The condo itself was clean and comfortable..I actually love the pillows and wish the owner would tell me where I could get some for home. I would recommend this condo to friends.<br/>We ate at Sunday cafe, the Crab Shack,, AJ's and all were wonderful
Manager Responded on 07/13/2014
L~ We are so glad that you and your wife enjoyed your stay at Bay Views! We hope that you come back to visit Tybee soon! ~TTVR

Nice get away on Tybee

Stayed 3 days in June, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from cartersville, GA recommends this vacation rental.
loved the beach the most & crab shack was great
Manager Responded on 06/24/2014
S~ Glad you enjoyed Tybee and the Crab Shack! Come back soon! ~TTVR

Good getaway spot and a reasonable price.

Stayed 3 days in May, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
A guest from Columbus, GA recommends this vacation rental.
Rented a room that was literally 50meters from the beach head. Great swimming pool and walking distance to a few good chow joints. I had a great time!
Manager Responded on 05/29/2014
B~ Thanks for the review! Glad you had a good time on Tybee! Come back soon! ~TTVR

Didn't want to leave!!!!

Stayed 3 days in April, 2014
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Kelly B. from Clinton Township, Michigan recommends this vacation rental.
My husband and I loved our stay at this condo. The condo was updated and clean. The throw at the foot of the bed even smelled like apples!!! We could see the pool, beach and ships passing by as we sat on the balcony and relaxed. The island had plenty to offer....we climbed the lighthouse and ate at two wonderful restaurants. The Sundae Cafe was fabulous!!! Never ate a better meal in my life! Bernie's Oyster Bar had some very tasty oysters too!! We also took advantage of the golf cart shuttles that would pick you up in front of the condo and take you anywhere on the island you wanted to go for only $3.00 per person. We can not wait to go back!! :)
Manager Responded on 04/17/2014
We are glad that you had an awesome time on Tybee Island! And we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the updates the owners have made. Please come back to visit soon and enjoy some more Tybee Time!

Make a Reservation

Updating Availability
Updating Availability
 
 
* All selections required
$ Total
includes taxes & fees
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Cancel Send Contact Request
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
Check-in
 
Check-out
 
Adults
Children
Cancel Send Contact Request

Thank you — we have submitted your request and will respond within 24-48 hours. To communicate with a vacation specialist now, you can:

  • Have us call you
  • Chat with a specialist online
  • Call us at 877-823-6441
Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Verify your information Change info
 

You will get an email confirmation of this request. A vacation specialist will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions you may have and help you complete this booking by telephone.

You can also contact us at877-823-6441 to complete this booking. Our call center hours are: 10:00am - 6:00pm Monday-Friday, 10:00am - 4:00pm Saturday, 12:00pm - 4:00pm Sunday

Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Verify your information Change info